Greg Cromer

P.O. Box 828
Slidell, LA 70459

Police Chief
Randy Fandal
2122 Sgt. Alfred Drive
Slidell, LA 70458

City Council Members
Bill Borchert (At-Large)
Glynn Pichon
Leslie Denham
(District A)
David Dunham (District B)
Warren Crocket (District C)
Val Vanney, Jr. (District D)
Kenneth Tamborella (District E)
Kim Harbison (District F)
Cynthia King (District G)

City Council Address
P.O. Box 828
Slidell, LA 70459

City Court of Slidell
Judge James “Jim” Lamz
501 Bouscaren Street
Slidell, LA 70458

City Marshall
Kevin J. Foltz
501 Bouscaren Street
Slidell, LA 70458

Justice of the Peace Ward 8
Michael Tassin
100 Galeria Blvd. Suite 3
Slidell, LA 70461

St. Tammany Parish

Pat Brister
P.O. Box 628
Covington, LA 70434

St. Tammany Parish Council
Marty Dean (District 1)    
David R. Fitzgerald (District 2)     
James A. Thompson (District 3)     
Michael Lorino, Jr.  (District 4)     
Rykert O. Toledano, Jr. (District 5)    
Richard E. Tanner (District 6)
Jacob B. Groby, III (District 7)
Chris Canulette (District 8)
E.L. Bellisario (District 9)
Maureen “MO” O’Brien (District 10)
Steve Stefancik (District 11)
Jerry Binder (District 12)
Michele Blanchard, Vice Chair (District 13)
Thomas ‘”TJ” Smith (District 14) 

Council Chambers and Offices
21490 Koop Drive
Mandeville, LA 70471

St. Tammany Parish Sheriff
Randy Smith
300 Brownswitch Road
Slidell, LA 70458

St. Tammany Parish Clerk of Court
Melissa R. Henry
P.O. Box 1090
Covington, LA 70434

St. Tammany Parish Assessor
Louis Fitzmorris
701 North Columbia Street
Covington, Louisiana 70433

St. Tammany Parish Registrar of Voters
M. Dwayne Wall
520 Old Spanish Trail- 4
th Floor
Slidell, LA 70458

St. Tammany Parish 22nd Judicial Court

District A – Honorable Raymond S. Childress
District B – Honorable August J. Hand
District C – Honorable Richard A Swartz, Jr.
District D – Honorable Peter J. Garcia
District E – Honorable William J. Burris
District F – Honorable Martin E. Coady
District G – Honorable Scott C. Gardner
District H – Honorable Allison H. Penzato
District I – Honorable Reginald T. Badeaux, III
District J – Honorable William J. Knight
District K – Honorable Mary C. Devereux
District L – Honorable Dawn Amacker

Court Administrative Offices
701 N. Columbia Street
Covington, LA 70433

St. Tammany Parish District Attorney
Warren Montgomery
701 N. Columbia Street
Covington, LA 70433

St. Tammany Parish School Board
Matthew E. Greene  (District 1)
Elizabeth B. Heintz (District 2)
Michael J. Dirmann (District 3)
Stephen J. “Jack” Loup, III (District 4)
Charles T. Harrell (District 5)
Michael C. Nation (District 6)
Shelta J. Richardson  (District 7)
Michael E. Winkler (District 8)
Sharon Drucker (District 9)
Ronald “Ron” Bettencourt (District 10)
Tammy Lamy (District 11)
Richard Hursey, Jr. (District 12)
James Braud (District 13)
Dennis S. Cousin (District 14)
Lisa M. Page (District 15)

St. Tammany Parish School Board Office
321 N. Theard Street
P.O. Box 940
Covington, LA 70434-0940

St. Tammany Economic Development Foundation
Brenda Bertus, CEO
21489 Koop Drive, Suite 7
Mandeville, LA 70471

St. Tammany Parish Tourist Commission
68099 Highway 59
Mandeville, Louisiana 70471

Northshore Harbor Center
Kathy Lowrey, General Manager
100 Harbor Center Blvd.
Slidell, LA 70461

State of Louisiana

John Bel Edwards
P.O. Box 94004
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

Louisiana Lieutenant Governor
Billy Nungesser
1051 North Third Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802

Louisiana Secretary of State
Kyle Ardoin
P.O. Box 94125
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

Louisiana Treasurer
John Schroder
State Capitol Building
900 N. 3rd Street
3rd Floor
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802

Louisiana Commissioner of Agriculture
Dr. Mike Strain
5825 Florida Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Louisiana Commissioner of Insurance
Jim Donelon
P.O. Box 94214
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

Louisiana Attorney General
Jeff Landry
P.O. Box 94005
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

Louisiana House of Representatives
Kevin Pearson (District 76)
1349 Corporate Square
Suite 6
Slidell, LA 70458

Mary DuBuisson (District 90)
P.O. Box 44 
Slidell, LA 70459

Louisiana Senate
Sharon Hewitt (District 1)
2055 2nd Street
Suite A
Slidell, LA 70458

Louisiana Board of Elementary and Secondary Education
James D. Garvey, Jr.
1201 N. Third Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Louisiana Public Service Commission
Eric Skrmetta (District 1)
433 Metairie Rd. Suite 406
Metairie, Louisiana 70005

United States Government

U.S. Congressman
Steve Scalise (District 1)
21454 Koop Drive Suite 2C
Mandeville, LA 70471

U.S. Senators
John Kennedy
P.O. Box 80418
Baton Rouge, LA 70898

Dr. Bill Cassidy
3421 N. Causeway Blvd.
Suite 204
Metairie, LA 70002

It is hereby agreed that Shop Local USA, LLC owns all of the artwork, illustrations, preliminary designs, files, and renderings (all individually and/or collectively referred to herein-after as the “Artwork”) to use and distribute as the Company determines, and owns all copyrights and derivative works in and to said Artwork. Any reproduction, retransmissions, or republication of all or part of any document found on this site is expressly prohibited, unless Shop Local USA, LLC has explicitly granted its prior written consent to so reproduce, retransmit, or republish the material. All other rights reserved. Copyright © 2016 for Shop Local USA, LLC. All rights reserved.